OPHI People

OPHI Team

Sabina Alkire
Director
ophi@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Adriana Conconi
Director of Policy and Outreach
adriana.conconi@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Natalie Naïri Quinn
Senior Research Officer
natalie.quinn@qeh.ox.ac.uk

anavazAna Vaz
Senior Research Officer
ana.vaz@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Charlotte Garner
Administrative Assistant
charlie.garner@qeh.ox.ac.uk

blankphoto_100Corinne Mitchell
Research and Policy Manager
corinne.mitchell@qeh.ox.ac.uk

UshaK_webUsha Kanagaratnam
Research Officer

Christian Oldiges
Research Officer
christian.oldiges@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Ricardo Nogales
Research Officer
ricardo.nogales@qeh.ox.ac.uk

felipeFelipe Roa-Clavijo
Policy and Communications Officer

Sophie Scharlin-Pettee
MPI Data Analyst and Supervisor
sophie.scharlin-pettee@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Fanni Kovesdi
MPI Data Analyst and Supervisor
fanni.kovesdi@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Monica Pinilla-Roncancio
Researcher

Frank Vollmer
Researcher

Cristina Hernandez
Finance and Contracts Administrator
cristina.hernandez@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Maarit_profile_webMaarit Kivilo
Publications Officer
maarit.kivilo@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Jakob Tonda Dirksen
Research Assistant
jakob.dirksen@bsg.ox.ac.uk

John Hammock
Co-Founder and Research Associate
john.hammock@qeh.ox.ac.uk

OPHI Team (part-time or occasional)

Roberto Angulo
Researcher

blankphoto_100Ann Barham
Copyeditor

blankphoto_100Carolina Moreno
Communications

Mihika-ChatterjeeMihika Chatterjee
Researcher
mihika.chatterjee@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Lara Fleischer
Outreach Assistant

Heidi Fletcher
Web Manager
heidi.fletcher@qeh.ox.ac.uk

blankphoto_100J.Alejandro Olayo-Mendez
Research Assistant

Diego Zavaleta
Research Officer
diego.zavaleta@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Research Associates and Advisors

Photo of Martin Evans Martin Evans
Research Associate

Paola Ballon Fernandez
Research Associate

James Foster
Research Associate
james.foster@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Pali Lehohla
Research Associate

Gonzalo Hernández Licona
Research Associate
ghlicona@gmail.com

Kim Samuel
Scholar in Residence

Maria Emma Santos
Research Associate
maria.santos@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Juan Manuel Santos Calderón
Visiting Professor

Suman Seth
Research Associate

Andy Sumner
Research Associate

Nicolai-Suppa_webNicolai Suppa
Research Associate

Gaston Yalonetzky
Research Associate

Management Committee

Prof Christopher Adam
Advisor

John Hammock
Co-Founder and Director of Outreach
john.hammock@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Frances Stewart
Advisor

Advisory Committee

Sudhir Anand
Advisor

Amartya Sen
Advisor

Frances Stewart
Advisor
Frances.stewart@qeh.ox.ac.uk