OPHI Staff

Sabina Alkire
Director
ophi@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Matthew Brack
Administrator and Project Coordinator
matthew.brack@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Adriana Conconi
Director of Policy and Outreach
adriana.conconi@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Natalie Naïri Quinn
Senior Research Officer
natalie.quinn@qeh.ox.ac.uk

anavazAna Vaz
Senior Research Officer
ana.vaz@qeh.ox.ac.uk

John Hammock
Co-Founder and Research Associate
john.hammock@qeh.ox.ac.uk

UshaK_webUsha Kanagaratnam
Research Officer

Christian Oldiges
Research Officer
christian.oldiges@qeh.ox.ac.uk

bilalBilal Malaeb
Research Officer
bilal.malaeb@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Ricardo Nogales
post-doctoral Research Officer
ricardo.nogales@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Monica Pinilla-RoncancioMonica Pinilla-Roncancio
Researcher

blankphoto_100Corinne Mitchell
Research & Policy Manager

Maarit_profile_webMaarit Kivilo
Publications Officer

felipeFelipe Roa-Clavijo
Policy and Communications Officer

Frank Vollmer
Researcher