OPHI Staff

Sabina Alkire
Director
ophi@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Adriana Conconi
Executive Director
adriana.conconi@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Maya Evans
Research Communications Officer
maya.evans@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Natalie Naïri Quinn
Senior Research Officer
natalie.quinn@qeh.ox.ac.uk

anavazAna Vaz
Senior Research Officer
ana.vaz@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Freya Paulucci Couldrick
Administrator and Events Coordinator
freya.pauluccicouldrick@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Charlotte Garner
Administrative Assistant
charlie.garner@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Emeline Marcelin
Administrative Assistant
emeline.marcelin@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Usha Kanagaratnam
Research Officer

blankphoto_100Corinne Mitchell
Research and Policy Manager
corinne.mitchell@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Christian Oldiges
Co-Director of Metrics and Policy
christian.oldiges@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Monica Pinilla-Roncancio
Co-Director of Metrics and Policy
monica.pinilla-roncancio@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Ricardo Nogales
Research Officer
ricardo.nogales@qeh.ox.ac.uk

felipeFelipe Roa-Clavijo
Researcher and Global Policy Network Lead

Sophie Scharlin-Pettee
MPI Data Analyst and Supervisor
sophie.scharlin-pettee@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Fanni Kovesdi
MPI Data Analyst and Supervisor
fanni.kovesdi@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Frank Vollmer
Researcher

Cristina Hernandez
Finance and Contracts Administrator
cristina.hernandez@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Maarit_profile_webMaarit Kivilo
Publications Officer
maarit.kivilo@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Jakob Tonda Dirksen
Research Assistant
jakob.dirksen@qeh.ox.ac.uk

John Hammock
Co-Founder and Research Associate
john.hammock@qeh.ox.ac.uk