Previous Staff and Associates

nandiniNandini Gooptu
Advisor
nandini.gooptu@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Masood Awan
Research Fellow

Yele Batana
Visiting Fellow

James Brown
Project Coordinator
james.brown@qeh.ox.ac.uk

henryHenry Gibbon
Research Communications Officer
henry.gibbon@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Conchita D’Ambrosio
Research Associate

Severine Deneulin
Research Associate

Yadira Díaz
Researcher

Cai Heath
Project Co-ordinator
cai.heath@qeh.ox.ac.uk

erinErin Hespe Cudworth
Policy Officer
erin.hespe@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Maja Henriette Jakobsen
Research Assistant
maja.jakobsen@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Aparna John
Research Assistant

Raggie Johansen_webRaggie Johansen
Research Communications Officer
raggie.johansen@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Christoph JindraChristoph Jindra
Research Officer
christoph.jindra@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Casilda Lasso De La Vega
Visiting Fellow

Ingrid Locatelli
Finance and Contract Administrator
ingrid.locatelli@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Matthew Lowe
Research Assistant

Mark McGillivray
Visiting Fellow

Gisela Robles Aguilar
Research Officer
gisela.roblesaguilar@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Franziska Mager
Policy Officer
franziska.mager@qeh.ox.ac.uk

TMorganIEP100Thomas Morgan
Visiting Fellow

RPearson_webRachel Pearson
Project Coordinator
rachel.pearson@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Indrajit Roy
Research Assistant

Nicolas Ruiz
Research Associate

Emma Samman
Research Associate

Sebastian Silva-Leander
Research Associate

Felix Stein
Research Assistant

Tery van TaackTery van Taack
Project Coordinator
tery.vantaack@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Joanne Tomkinson
Research Communications Officer

Sarah Valenti
Research Communications Consultant

Xiaolin Wang
Visiting Fellow

Jiantuo Yu
Visiting Fellow